You are here

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee meets monthly, except for a Summer hiatus in July.

Go to the Calendar tab on the Members Web Site for a listing of meeting dates and location.

The Executive Committee is comprised of two sections: a Title Insurance Section representing the insurance underwriters and an Agents & Abstracters Section representing independent businesses.

Title Insurance Section

AmTrust Title Insurance Company
Chicago Title Insurance Company  
Commonwealth Land Title Insurance Company 
Fidelity National Title Insurance Company  
First American Title Insurance Company
National Investors Title Insurance Co.  
Old Republic National Title Insurance Co.  
Security Title Guarantee Corp. of Baltimore  
Stewart Title insurance Company  
Westcor Land Title Insurance Company  
WFG National Title insurance Company  

Abstracters and Agents Section

Sal Turano - Abstracts Inc.
 Larry Litwack - Big Apple Abstract Corp
 Rafael Castellanos - Expert Title Insurance Agency
 Charlie Wimer - First International Title
 Vincent Danzi - First Nationwide Title Agency
 Mark D'Addona - Home Abstract
 John Burke - LandStar Title Agency, Inc
 Susan Donofrio - Lincoln Land Services
 Terence Guerriere - Madison Title Agency
 Sarah LaBar - Maven Abstract
 Michael Lisk - Record and Return Title Agency
 Philip O'Hara - Red Vision
 Tommy Tafuri - Regal Title Agency
 Paul Spano - Spano Abstract Service Corp
 Eric Swarthout - Thoroughbred Title Services
 Nancy Farrell - Venture Title Agency, Inc.