The officers for the 2014-2015 membership year are:

President – Rafael Castellanos, Expert Title Insurance Agency
President-Elect –  Marianne Mathieu, Chicago Title Insurance Company
Immediate Past-President –Michael Berey, First American Title Insurance Co.
Treasurer – Richard Estrelle, Fidelity National Title Group
Title Insurance Section Chair – Michael Kelly, WFG National Title Insurance Company
Title Insurance Section Vice- Chair – John Martinico, The Security Title Guarantee Corp. of Baltimore
Abstracter and Agent Section Chair – Richard Giliotti, The Judicial Title Insurance Agency, LLC
Abstracter and Agent Section Vice-Chair – DeAnna Stancanelli, National Granite Title Insurance Agency
Executive Director (Non-voting officer) – Robert Treuber, NYSLTA